Qingdao Xingyue Tower Co., Ltd. successfully passed the three-system supervision and audit

Source:Enterprise Management Department Views:43 Date:2019-08-04

From July 18th to 19th, 2019, 4 experts from the audit team of the China Quality Certification Center conducted a supervisory review of our company's quality, environment and occupational health and safety management system.


During the four-day audit, the audit team conducted serious, in-depth and rigorous audits on the company's leadership and each system according to the GB / T19001-2016, GB / T24001-2016, and GB / T28001-2011 audit standards.


The audit team collected a large amount of objective evidence through on-site document inspection, inquiry, observation, record sampling and other methods, and gave objective evaluations on the effective operation and continuous improvement of our company's "three systems" and the objective of the effectiveness of the system operation assessment. The expert group unanimously recommended that the certificate continue to be used and successfully passed the supervision and audit



Through this in-depth and objective audit, the audited department has further understood the standard, and has more thought and touch on the development of daily work, which has paved the way for the next step of the system work and made a good foundation and promotion.

营销中心电话

0532-58822559

0532-58822357

国际业务电话

053258822660

青岛星跃铁塔有限公司顺利通过 三体系监督审核

作者:李佳宝 来源:企业管理部 浏览次数:823 日期:2019-08-04

2019年7月18日至19日中国质量认证中心审核组一行4位专家对我公司的质量、环境与职业健康安全管理体系(简称“三体系”)进行了监督审核。


审核组在历时四天的审核中,依据GB/T19001-2016、GB/T24001-2016、GB/T28001-2011审核准则,分别对公司领导层及各系统进行了认真细致深入严格的审核。

审核组通过现场查阅文件、询问、观察、记录抽样等方法,收集了大量客观的证据,对我公司“三体系”的有效运行和持续改进给予了客观评价,对体系运行的有效性给予了客观评定。专家组一致推荐证书继续使用,顺利通过监督审核。



通过此次深入客观的审核,被审核部门对标准的理解更进一步,对日常工作的开展,有了更多思考和触动,为下一步体系工作提升,做了良好铺垫和推动。

 

企业管理部

                                        2019年8月4日


所属类别: 企业新闻