good news! The 100MW CSP project in Inner Mongolia passed the audit by the owner!

Views:19 Date:2018-10-09

On October 1, 2018, Wu Duzhongqi's 100mw trough CSP project owner, Director of China Shipbuilding Heavy Industry Du, and EPC contractor Long Tengguangre Yu Yu and his party came to our company for on-site audit.


This audit is a comprehensive review and acceptance of the production organization system and quality management system of the Inner Mongolia project before mass production. After arriving at the company, the expert team first conducted in-depth exchanges with the company's executives and the project team on the preparation progress. Afterwards, the equipment and production site were inspected on site and passed smoothly.


With the strong support of the company's leaders, the new energy workshop and the departments of technology, quality, procurement, enterprise management and other departments have worked together to meet all challenges and dare to fight and dare to fight. After three months of hard work, the project has already met the conditions for mass production. Mass production has laid a solid foundation. The successful passing of the audit marks that the Inner Mongolia project has achieved important stage results, marking the company has taken an important step in product structure adjustment and upgrade.

营销中心电话

0532-58822559

0532-58822357

国际业务电话

053258822660

喜讯!内蒙古100MW光热项目通过业主审核!

浏览次数:1233 日期:2018-10-09

    2018年10月1日,乌拉特中旗100mw槽式光热发电项目业主方中船重工杜总监及EPC承包方龙腾光热俞总一行五人来我司进行项目现场审核。

    本次审核是对于内蒙古项目的生产组织体系以及质量管理体系在量产前的全面审核和验收。到公司后,专家组首先与公司高管以及项目团队对于准备进度进行了深入交流,之后,在现场对于设备及生产现场进行了检查并顺利通过。

    在公司领导的大力支持下,新能源车间以及技术、质量、采购、企管等部门通力协作,不俱挑战,敢打敢拼,经过三个月的奋斗拼搏,项目已经具备批量生产条件,为后续批量生产奠定了坚实的基础。审核的顺利通过标志内蒙古项目取得了重要的阶段性成果,标志着公司在产品结构调整、升级方面迈出了重要一步。


所属类别: 企业新闻